About this fundraiser

I am 48 single disabled woman with two service dogs. I am here asking for assistance with rent and deposit for a home for myself and small dogs. I am on a low set income every month and the place o am renting now is a very very small bedroom only which I pay more than half of my monthly check in rent. I only rent the bedroom in the house no other part of the house. I have been here with my dogs for 12 months now the room I am in is only big enough for the bed I am using. And one to two feet space on all sides of the bed. Not am inch more. So the two small dogs and myself have been confined to this small area for 12 months now. The living conditions are very dirty and not sterile at all. This is not the only reason I need to move. I have been told I need to get out and off the property because I have not paid the full rent half the time I have been here and for the past few months unable to pay at all due to medical reasons and expenses from which has had me in the hospital due to the unsterile filthy environment and conditions of this house. Not by my doing but from how it was prior to my coming here and not been cleaned one time my since I came here I was not able to move anywhere else before now because I was I'll most the time I have been here. I am here asking for just enough to help with rend deposit for another place that is clean and sterile as well we can pair of shoes as I have not had any shoes in the past 11 months of being here and a little food for myself and my two dogs to share. I am not searching for a dime more than what is absolutely needed only for the small list above. Thank you in advance for any and all help, as well as taking the time out of your day you read about my story.sy god bless you all. πŸ•ŠοΈπŸ•ŠοΈπŸ•ŠοΈ

Organized by

Sherry Averitt

Madison, KS, USA