About this fundraiser

Hello, my name is Desiree I am 24 years old at the moment I am currently homeless and pregnant. I am three months and four days. I am doing the best I can to be able to get a job but unfortunately without my ID and social it’s not going to be that easy I’m in the process of getting my ID but as far as the Social Security is a longer process, my mom passed away last year and unfortunately my dad is in prison and as far as moral support or any family support I don’t have any I am the fourth oldest out of 13 kids on my moms side and I am the first oldest on my dad side. I am in his position because I chose to leave a very abusive, toxic and unsafe relationship, and in my heart I feel like living this way is a lot better than living the way I was not only risking myself by my child as well. In all honesty, I would really appreciate absolutely anything anyone is willing and able to spare if you need any proof or receipts, as far as anything, like that, I am more than happy to provide. I just need help finding a place to stay and getting back on my feet I promised my intentions are good, and nothing but absolute appreciation to absolutely anyone who truly want to see me in a better place than what I am now I am motivated and eager to continue on the new journey of life to not only better myself, but to have a better life for my child. Again, thank you for anyone who is willing to bless me and help me continue on this path I want to create for the better.

all fund will be used for specific necessities to help me continue getting better. I can and will provide any proof that is necessary

Organized by

Kathryn Herrera

Harlingen, TX, USA